Sending Hugs

If you are looking for my Paper Smooches BLOG HOP post, please click over to HERE! Don’t miss the hop! 🙂


I’m squeaking in my entry to this month’s Little Tangles challenge….phew! 🙂 I’m so glad I made it!

Eeeeee they are CUTE!Little Tangles Challenge: Masking! Masking is such fun when you take off the mask and it’s like magic! 🙂

I stamped and masked off the embroidery hoop from Neat and Tangled’s Hand Stitched set (that I won! Hooray!) and stamped these cuties from My Favorite Nut. I then colored them with Copic Markers and added a heart from the My Favorite Nut dies. I thought it was a sweet little card to pop in the mail! 🙂

Have a great rest of the week!! 🙂

Jill 🙂

 

4 thoughts on “Sending Hugs

  1. SQUEAL!! SO SWEET!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE the idea of the Embroidery Hoop with those Squirrels!! Your Plaid Paper with the Stitching is the PERFECT finishing touch!! LOVE LOVE LOVE it!! =)

  2. Shona Chambers says:

    This is absolutely gorgeous and I’m in love with the stitch details. Perfect masking and your colouring skills are spectacular. I’m so glad you shared this with us at Little Tangles!

Leave a Reply

