Hope

Happy Friday! If you are hopping along for the August Paper Smooches Pep Rally, please find my post for that HERE! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚


Today, I’m sharing a card I created using Paper Smooches Religious Words 2 Dies. I paired it with the Silhouette Flower DiesΒ  and the Rose Frame Die. These flowers are sooooo up my alley! Silhouette flowers can be used in MANY ways and make things pretty so simply. Love that! πŸ™‚

Yup, the Rose Frame Die is used often around here! ❀

When I was making this, I kept taking away flowers and adding flowers and taking them away. In the end, I like how this moderately heavy mix worked together. πŸ™‚ I die cut the word “hope” from white a few times, and then once from navy to pop it on top.

Just a quick reminder: If you haven’t checked out the Paper Smooches August Pep Rally, be sure to start at the beginning HERE. You can comment along the way for chances to win! πŸ™‚ Who doesn’t love a Paper Smooches Gift Card?!

You can check out theΒ  Paper SmoochesΒ JULY 2017 release, and the August release will be available Soooooooon! πŸ™‚

Β Thanks for stopping by today! Have a great weekend!
Take care- Jill πŸ™‚

Instagram: jilldhawkins

9 thoughts on “Hope

  1. SQUEAL!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE this Card!! The Embossed Frame and your Flower Cluster are SO BEAUTIFUL!! The Color Combo I think are what makes it interesting!!?? The New Sentiments look AMAZING!! THANKS SO MUCH for sharing and have a FABULOUS WEEKEND!! =)

  2. preeti d. says:

    what a gorgeous card! i truly love it, the colors, the flowers, everything is so striking and beautiful πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

