Even Miracles Take Time

Happy August! Great news, the NEW Paper Smooches AUGUST 2017 release is available HERE! 

I thought I’d pop in a share a card that made me laugh! I’m still waiting on my miracle to kick in this morning! 😉 Haaaaa! No seriously, I am! 😉 🙂
For this card, I used the new Wavy Patterns Dies to emboss the panel. I then stamped this fun sentiment from the new Magical Sampler. I finished it off with a favorite die of mine, the Cozy Coffee Die. ❤
Still makes me giggle!

Thanks for stopping by! I hope you check out the new release from Paper Smooches! It includes a UNICORN!! Hello! 🙂

Off to make more coffee…
Jill 🙂

Instagram: jilldhawkins

Leave a Reply

