Right at Home’s New Release!

Happy Tuesday, all! I’m super excited to be over at the Right at Home blog today, celebrating their NEW release available now! Everything new can be found HERE! 😉 It’s full of  flowery goodness! 🙂

(Be sure to head over to the RAH Blog to read more about both these cards! <3)
I used the lovely new Anemone set for both these cards.
Lovely flowers, right? Eeeep! 🙂  (I used Kuretake Gansai Tambi Pearl paints)
Next up, is a card I made using the layering parts of the Anemone set. I made several more of these cards, and I will be sure to share them in a couple of weeks! Yay!
These look fantastic with the dye and pigment ink mix on kraft!

For both of these cards, I used sentiments from RAH’s previously released set, Make Something Beautiful. You can check out another card I made a little while back HERE.

I hope you have a chance to check out all of the new Right at Home release! Thank you so very much to Nicole, for having me along to celebrate the fun! I really enjoyed working with this new set!

Have a great Tuesday!

Jill 🙂

Instagram? jilldhawkins

One thought on “Right at Home’s New Release!

Leave a Reply

