Counting Blessings SOA Release Day!

Happy Release day for the Counting Blessings Stamp of Approval Collection!

Thank you so very much for all the amazing and truly kind comments everyone left here yesterday! The consensus is that we love the leaves and that leaves and gratitude are not just for autumn! Love that! 🙂 You can check out my blog post for the Blog Hop yesterday HERE. Be sure to head over to Catherine’s website below for all the latest info!

WWW.CPSTAMPOFAPPROVAL.COM

I am sharing a couple more cards here to celebrate RELEASE DAY! Yay!!

How awesomely graphic is this Geo Trio stencil!! ❤ !! It has three different patterns to use on it! Catherine’s inks make blending this on flawless! I used Icing on the Cake, Tutti Frutti (fave!) Orange Twist , and Tiara for this.

I also used the collection’s Thankful die and the Tags, Etc. dies for this strip. I was intending to stitch above it, but ended up right on the line the die creates. I could never stitch this way if I intended too! But on a fluke, no problem! LOL!

Just love the graphic nature of this card and how those inks blend! So flawless! And can we just enjoy the handwritten script of this Thankful die? Good golly! So fantastic!


Next up is a ‘Thank You’ card!

I just trimmed the Thankful die to make a fun “Thank You” card! 🙂

For this card, I used the Tags, Etc. Dies, Thankful Die, Autumn Blessings Stamp set, Geo Trio Stencil, and the Marching Leaves stencil!  Eeep! Again, I used Catherine’s fabulously blending inks! (Tutti Frutti and actually all the same ones as the above card! How did that happen? LOL!! 🙂 )


I hope you’ve enjoyed the projects I made with this collection, as much as I have enjoyed making them!

Thank you again for stopping by today! A BIG crafty hug to Catherine for having me along, and many thanks to the team for help with details! It’s been a pleasure hanging with everyone! Be sure to check out Catherine’s Blog HERE for more fun!

I look forward to seeing what everyone creates with this fantastic collection!!

Happy creating!

Jill 🙂

Instagram: jilldhawkins

3 thoughts on “Counting Blessings SOA Release Day!

  1. S Lynn Beaumont says:

    The more I see of the design team creations, the sadder I am that I missed out of my SOA this time. I really love the thankful card at the top – those fall colors are gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

