Paper Smooches Flower Frames

Happy Friday! Things are ramping up around here as we cram in the last bits of summer before school starts. It’s another full day today! πŸ™‚ All good things!

Today I’m sharing these little tags I made with Paper Smooches new Flower Frame dies and the previously released stamp set, New Beginnings 2! They are brown and yellow, and look more fall/”sunflowery” in person! Ha!
(This tag is Paper Smooches Tag Stitched dies. <3)
I LOVE these frames, and I actually will probably use them more as frames. However,Β  I thought it was fun to use them as centerpieces on these tags and my previous cards HERE. πŸ™‚ I think they are fun to stand on their own! πŸ™‚

Check out all the new Paper Smooches goodies HERE!

Thanks for stopping by today! Have a GREAT weekend!

Take care- Jill πŸ™‚

Instagram: jilldhawkins

Leave a Reply

