Paper Smooches September Pep Rally!

Hip hip HOORAY! It’s Paper Smooches Pep Rally week!! Get ready because this fantastic release covers a lot of bases! It will be available next Thursday! Check out all the details and my project below!  🙂

It’s Pep Rally week and we are here today to share a sampling of the NEW Paper Smooches SEPTEMBER 2017 release with you!  FOUR new stamp sets and FOUR new dies will be available to purchase at 8:00pm PT on August 31st.  You will find our new products HERE once they go live.  

To add extra fun to our blog hop…we are offering up a prize! 

The prize – a $25. gift code to choose what you like at the PS online store.

Here are the details:

  • FOUR winners will be chosen at RANDOM from any of the design team blogs and the PS Blog to win the $25. prize.
  • Just leave a comment on any of the design team blogs listed below or the PS blog for your chance to win!  (you do not need to comment on all blogs to qualify but it will increase your chances)
  • Deadline: You have until midnight PT on Sunday, August 27th to leave a comment.
  • Please check the Paper Smooches blog on Monday, August 28th to see if you are one of the FOUR lucky winners.

Alice extended her vacation a bit, so we have a wonderful replacement for her for the blog hop but you will see her creations later this month.  Samantha Mann is stepping in for her and I am super excited about that – woohoo!

To increase your chances of winning:

  • Tell us that you Facebooked about our blog hop
  • Tell us that you Tweeted about our hop
  • Tell us that you posted on your blog about our blog hop

(which means that you have up to three extra chances to win on each blog)


Are you ready? I literally yelped when I saw this cuuuuutie!!! Oh my word! 🙂 They make me so happy!
I cut them out of fun foam, and I wasn’t sure about the “textured” look that occurred. However my son, who ❤ ❤ ❤ these guys, liked it because “she is furry”! So, hey, I ran with it! 🙂
And of course, added a GIANT googley eye to each! 🙂 I laugh all over again! I mean, “I only have eye for you”. I can’t EVEN! ❤ ❤ ❤

 

These new dies are called Monster Dies and the sentiment is from the new Halloween Sampler. The hill die cut is Paper Smooches Snow Drifts die.

 

Next hop stop:  Karin Akesdotter! 🙂 Karin is so stinkin’ talented! Goodness!

 

Thanks for stopping by today! Be sure to hop and leave comments for your chance to WIN!! Have a great weekend! I feel like summer is waning already. Gah!

Take care- Jill 🙂

 

Instagram: jilldhawkins

74 thoughts on “Paper Smooches September Pep Rally!

  1. Vivian C. says:

    Super cute card! I love those monsters. I think cutting them out of fun foam was a great idea. Definitely adding them to my wish list.

  2. Lisa K says:

    Love the monsters! So glad you son was laughing and inspiring you. That large googly eye is so wonderful and adds such a neat touch.

Leave a Reply

