Love Ya Bunches

Hope your weekend has been fantastic so far! 🙂

I love this little set: Lawn Fawn/Ellen Hutson United We Flourish Love Ya’ Bunches. I have been wanting to monkey around with it again and I finally got around to it 🙂 .

Eeeeek! So fun! And this paper is hoard worthy, but I am trying my best to use my favorites too vs. saving them. LOL. But the rainbow–want to keep forever–ha! ❤I stamped everything and then used my Zig Clean Color markers to watercolor these cuties on Bristol paper. It turned out so fun, and my son is going to love finding it in his lunchbox Monday!

Oh this little bear is from Lawn Fawn’s You’re Claw-some set. ❤ those little guys. 🙂

I’m entering this for the Lawn Fawnatics Challenge #11 HERE!Have a great weekend! Thank you for stopping by! 🙂

Jill 🙂

Instagram: jilldhawkins

7 thoughts on “Love Ya Bunches

  1. this is SO cute! LOVE those monkeys hanging on to each other!!! and that bear is just adorable, too!! sooooo fun!! Thank you so much for playing along with the Lawn Fawnatics Challenge! 😀

  2. christygetscrafty says:

    This card is just gorgeous! I love those sweet monkeys and how you added in the teddy bear! Beautiful coloring too. Thanks for playing with us at Lawn Fawnatics!

  3. Miriam Prantner says:

    Remember how once I was a really great commenter? And now I basically suck? Sorry I have been so MIA, this summer just got me all out of whack! Hoping I’m back to normal now!!!! And oh how I love this monkey who wants everything and can’t hold onto any of it!

Leave a Reply

