Smile for the Cameras!

Happy Thursday! Popping in quick to freshen things up here 🙂

Today I’m sharing these cards I made with the cameratastic August Release from Technique Tuesday! They can be found HERE!

I love the Oh Snap stamp! fun fun!!

I mixed up a bunch of different sets for this spunky little number! Technique Tuesday’s: We Just ClickPlanner Camera, Start With a Smile Stamp set, and Caught on Camera stamp set.

This next one might be my favorite of the lot. 🙂 I stamped this panel and left it to dry on my desk. Forgot about it! Then a couple weeks later, I found it all ready to color! Love that! 🙂

For this, I used Zig Clean Color fluorescent pens. The photos always dull it down a bit, but in person, it is bright!

Alrighty, that’s all I have for today! Check back soon as the new September TT release is right around the corner!  😉

Be sure to hop over and check out the new stuff from Technique Tuesday HERE!  🙂

Have a good one!

Take care- Jill 🙂

Instagram: jilldhawkins

One thought on “Smile for the Cameras!

Leave a Reply

