Paper Smooches Monsters!

Hello all! I’m popping in with some super fun Monster cards from Paper Smooches September release! You can find all the new products HERE. 

I try not to pick favorites, but obviously these little guys have made their way to the top of my list! 🙂 These are the new Monster Dies! This first photo is a stack of Thank You notes I made for my son’s birthday! Eeeeeep! He filled out the insides (so diligently too! wow!) and I made the outsides. 🙂 Teamwork! He usually colors his own, but I like to try to get them out in a timely fashion, and we were behind this year. 🙂 These were pretty quick and easy, and I think they turned out SO fun! 🙂

This next little number, I made to put in his lunchbox today. ❤

Such a little cutie monster! 🙂

For both the cards above, I used Paper Smooches Huge Hugs 2 for the sentiments. Such a great set!

Oh, and also one of my favorite PS Tags, For You Tag die. 🙂

And last but not least, I thought I’d share this card again, in case you missed the DT Hop. Gah! Such fun!

These new dies are called Monster Dies and the sentiment is from the new Halloween Sampler.

Have a great weekend!!

Take care- Jill 🙂

Instagram: jilldhawkins

One thought on “Paper Smooches Monsters!

Leave a Reply

