Happy Halloween, Ghoulfriend!

Happy Halloween! Popping in with a quick little Paper Smooches number to celebrate! ๐Ÿ™‚

I used Paper Smooches September release of Halloween Sampler and the previously released Falling for You. (and coordinating dies HERE.)ย  Sooo cute!! ๐Ÿ™‚

For the background, I just masked off that area and brushed on some Peeled Paint and Fossilized Amber Distress Oxide Ink. Then I splashed some water. After that, I came back with a little Mustard Seed Distress Ink and Black Soot to blend on the edges. It turned out super fun with my Copic colored bat. When dry, I added some quick stitching and poof, done! (I should also note that I am currently using Grey thread! What the wha? I NEVER change from white, and now, I have. ๐Ÿ˜‰ Haaa!) Very eerie color in person. I think my ghoulfriend will enjoy it! ๐Ÿ™‚

Also, the latestย Paper Smooches release was last night and all the new products can be found HERE! Hooray!

Have a very happy and safe Halloween!

Jill ๐Ÿ™‚

Instagram: jilldhawkins

One thought on “Happy Halloween, Ghoulfriend!

Leave a Reply

