Hello Hello Hello! :)

Hooray for Happy Friday! I’m popping in with another card using Paper Smooches NEW November goodies! 🙂

For this card I used:  New Layered Hello Dies! I’m pretty sure by now you can feel my love for these dies! ❤️ One of my favorite cards to make is “Hello”–those no reason cards but just because.  Perfection for those! 🙂

I die cut the “background” hello from three different colors. Then layered up the white hello on top. I adhered all three down to a scored panel and added some quick stitching. I just love these clean cards! 🙂

All the November release from Paper Smooches can be found HERE! Just love those Baby Birds! 🙂

It just started “snowing” here today–and by snow, I mean the tiniest little flakes EVER! 🙂 But Brrrrrr! Have a cozy weekend all!

Thanks for stopping by!

Jill 🙂

Instagram: jilldhawkins

 

One thought on “Hello Hello Hello! :)

Leave a Reply

