United We Craft!

Today I am joining the fun over at Simon Says Stamp HERE for a UNITED WE CRAFT party!! Yessssss!

There is sure to be lots of inspiration to keep us all busy while we stay home and hopefully do some crafting, cardmaking, scrapbooking…or whatever is your fave! 🙂

Today I used the Simon Says Stamp Spinning Circle and the Just Because Word Mix 2. This one turned out so fun and cheerful!

I die cut all the colors from the Spinning Circle, pieced it together, and then stamped the Word Mix 2 (combo of stamp and die HERE.) on some vellum before heat embossing it. I glued it on top of the Spinning Circle. Then added everything to a scored and stitched panel before adhering it to a card base. So fun!

Just a note of cheer! 🙂

Here are the Simon Says Stamp products I used again: Spinning Circle and the Just Because Word Mix 2.

Thanks to Simon Says Stamp for having me along to join the United We Craft Party! I am busy at home with all the things and hope to get more crafting in. I’ve also enjoying chatting with crafty friends when we craft. Thank goodness for technology! ❤

Craft on friends! 🙂

Thanks for stopping by! Have a great weekend ahead!

Take care–Jill

Instagram: jilldhawkins

2 thoughts on “United We Craft!

Leave a comment