Paper Smooches June Sunshine!

Happy weekend! There is a NEW RELEASE from Paper Smooches available now HERE! 🙂

Today, I’m sharing a card using the new Sunnyville and Sunnyville icon dies! I cannot tell you how much I have squeaked over these new goodies, making my cards for June–I just think they are SO adorable!! ❤

I cut out the little triangles from the Sunnyville Icon dies using a bunch of different card stocks. I adhered those all down with foam adhesive and then added the Sunnyville stamps colored with Copics on top. To be honest, I didn’t even realize there was no sentiment until typing up this post! Ha! ❤

Paper Smooches: Sunnyille, Sunnyville Icon Dies. The rest of the new release is HERE!

I can’t wait to share more of these cute products this month! 🙂

 

Take care–Jill 🙂

Instagram: jilldhawkins

2 thoughts on “Paper Smooches June Sunshine!

Leave a comment