Coffee Lovers Hop!

Hello and welcome to my stop on the Coffee Lovers Blog hop! How fun is this? I need a cup of  you know what to hop right along! I have some fun from Paper Smooches today! All these goodies are available HERE! 🙂

I’m sharing this cutie  Cuppa Sunshine Die and Sunnyville. Just the cutest!! I’d love to sneak another card in today and share it later. We’ll see how that goes! 🙂

I just adore these little happy faces! 🙂

This card makes me so happy! 🙂


I thought I’d also share this cutie patootie little cold coffee treat! This is the new Caffeinated Set and the coordinating Caffeinated Dies HERE. GAh!!! It is just the cutest! 

I also used the NEW Essential Stencil and the previously released Super Star Dies.

Paper Smooches (with links): Caffeinated Set, Caffeinated Dies, Essential Stencil, Super Star DiesCuppa Sunshine Die and Sunnyville.


Visit The Coffee Loving Cardmakers blog to begin the hop or click on any or all of the links shared below.

Paper Smooches blog  http://papersmooches.blogspot.com/

Paper Smooches Design Team

Alice Huang
Jill Hawkins
Karin Akesdotter
Michele Boyer
Savannah O’ Gwynn
Teri Anderson

Coffee Loving Cardmakers

Amy Tsuruta

Kerry Urbatch

Helen Gullett

Lisa Bzibziak

Robyn Jordan

Lori Turner

Annette Allen

Dana Warren

Erin Thiem

Katie Brooks

Kathy Schweinfurth

Lisa Golzbein


Thanks for stopping by! Have a wonderful Wednesday–may it be caffeinated! ♥️

Take care–Jill 🙂

Instagram: jilldhawkins

One thought on “Coffee Lovers Hop!

Leave a comment