Taylored Expressions-Hellllllo Glassboard! ++

Today there are a couple fun and different new items over at Taylored Expressions!! I will for sure be ordering something myself 🙂

The big heads up  is the TE Glassboard–and I mean that literally–it’s big!! Giving a shout out for this board because I sure do love mine! It’s an investment and one I’m so glad I made! It covers the area that I work on perfectly and has changed my cleanup and crafting. It is super easy to clean up and have a clean space to work on again. Blending stencils or anything is a breeze–wipe off excess ink in a flash! I’ve gotten everything on it and everything has come off. Instead of pulling out scratch paper or whatever to cover my desk, I’m ready to go! The size of the TE Glassboard  is clutch for sure. The markings for measurement have come in handy time and time again too.  To sum it up, I don’t think you’ll be disappointed! (Did I mention it’s magnetic? But not overly–things come off easily when you want them too and stay where you need them too!) I still use my little TE Glassboard and love the idea of taking that one on the go! Prior to both of these, I  had a different glass board, but I think I used it once (?)– it wasn’t for me.  This one is all about the aesthetic to work on, the size and the easy clean up! 🤍

Our TE 18″ x 24″ Magnetic Glassboards are here and ready to ship! We have them in house, just waiting to add a touch of style and functionality to your crafty space.

We are partnering with P&M to offer t-shirts and sweatshirts for purchase! You have multiple designs and colors to choose from, including back art options. Check them out below:
  • TE Logo Hoodie: available in two colors
  • TE Logo Crewneck: available in two colors
  • TE Crafty Circle T-Shirt: available in six colors
Plus, save 30% off shipping when you use code TESHIP30. The apparel store closes at 11:59 pm CT on Tuesday, April 30th! Orders will ship 2-3 weeks after the store closes.
Link Here
We have new Lunar Paste colors and they are ready to be used in your craft room! Stock up on your favorite colors or shop Taylor’s Favorite Rainbow for a one stop shop.
For a limited time, get a free Paint Swatch Stencil with purchase of 6 or more Lunar Pastes! Choose from all available colors or grab Taylor’s Favorite Rainbow Lunar Paste Bundle. Offer ends Tuesday, April 30th or while supplies last.
 
Anywho–that’s the fun new from TE! 
And for kicks thought I’d share a couple cards I made with dinosaurs I lifted from my friend Heather’s trash can! 😂! I found these dinos in the trash can and rescued them to make these two cute cards–of course, I sent one to Heather and thanked her for the trash dinos 🙂
 
These use the DINO-MITE STAMP & STENCIL COMBO and the DINO-MITE CUTTING PLATE. Quick and so fun for rescuing them from the trash! So really, these cards are joint efforts between me and Heather Nichols! 💛😂

Find the TE Blog Post HERE with info for all the fun you can browse today!! 😉

Thanks so much for stopping by!  🙂

Take care- 

Jill

 Follow me on Instagram: jilldhawkins 🙂

One thought on “Taylored Expressions-Hellllllo Glassboard! ++

Leave a comment