MFT Sketch #214…

photoToday starts a rockin’ new Sketch Challenge on My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration blog!! Sketch #214! Dozens of ways to interpret!

Inspiration abound! It’s good stuff to see, I guarantee! I love to check it out myself on Wednesdays! Happy Wednesdays!
Here’s a peek at my card this week: (hint: Donuts. Oh my word. Adore. My fav! )
HAWKINS_JILL_SKETCH 214_00_WM Here’s the sketch πŸ™‚MFT_WSC_214Anyone for an extra card today!? Ok, here it is! Bunnies! EEEEEK! Cuteness! I colored a dozen of them πŸ™‚ The masking: Oh my. (I’ll share ‘in progress’ pics below. It’s always a surprise to peel off the masks & see the end result.) πŸ™‚ I’m no coloring expert–you’ll want to check out my MFT Teammates for that, but it’s fun to color regardless of skill.

HAWKINS_JILL_sketch 214_01_WMHAWKINS_JILL_sketch 214_01_00_WMThis card is made with the following supplies by My Favorite Things: BB Some Bunny, LLD Donuts & Sprinkles, MSTN Cute Critters (stamps), Smooth White (Card Stock), Summer Splash & Black Licorice (dye inks) πŸ™‚

PrintMy process…well, a few steps anyway: πŸ™‚join us! πŸ™‚

My WAY cool MFTC&I teamies: Veronica Zalis, Vera Yates, Alice Wertz, Erin Lee Schreiner, Miriam Prantner, and Susan R. Opel!

Thanks for poppin’ by!

Jill πŸ™‚

 

 

4 thoughts on “MFT Sketch #214…

  1. WOW Jill. . . oh so many bunnies!!!!!! That took serious dedication, and it’s adorable! I LOVE the donut card too! I’m so happy to be playing along with you this month!

Leave a Reply

