The Best Ever!

Happy Wednesday!

I’ve have had this little Lawn Fawn Caramel Apple and die for so long and finally got around to stamping them! 🙂

Adorable! I colored them with Copics, die cut them out and then stamped the sentiment from the Reveal Wheel Sentiments after scoring the card base under the circle. To finish this off, I added some stitching, some Stickles and a little hemp twine. 🙂

Gah, I can’t take them with the googley eyes! 🙂

The current Lawn Fawnatics Challenge is all about bling and sparkle–check it out HERE. Check it out:

Be sure to check out the challenge and join in! I haven’t played along in so long and I’m glad I finally could! 🙂

Have a great rest of the week!

Take care– Jill 🙂

Instagram? jilldhawkins

One thought on “The Best Ever!

  1. eeeeeep! the goggly eyes are awesome!! ha ha ha!! i love them!!!! and the stitching is an awesome affect, too! so cool! Thank you so much for playing along with the Lawn Fawnatics Challenge blog! 🙂

Leave a comment