STAMPtember 2019!

September is a month of many things in my world, and one of the fantastically fun things for me is: STAMPtember from Simon Says Stamp! Today is the Blog Party!! 🙂

Today, I’m sharing a card I made using the new Scripty Happy Birthday Die. This Happy Birthday die can pretty much be used for all Birthday cards, don’t you think? 🙂 Check it out HERE.

This Scripty Happy Birthday die has the back plate, which makes it PERFECT for shaker cards!  🙂

I added a bazillion little sequins and bits from my stash. I can’t even tell you where they are from, because I just kept throwing colors in! 🙂

I scored the panel and added some stitching for added texture. I would super love to receive a colorful happy card like this, so I’m hoping someone else will too!

Be sure to check out  the SSS Blog HERE to get in on all the prize action, links, and PARTY!! 🙂

You can find allllllll things STAMPtember HERE! And Simon Says Stamp HERE!

Thanks for Simon Says Stamp for having me along to celebrate this STAMPtember! ❤

Thanks for stopping by! Enjoy your STAMPtember!

Take care–Jill

Instagram: jilldhawkins

18 thoughts on “STAMPtember 2019!

  1. Sunnyk says:

    Such a beautiful card. Love this sentiment and bought it myself today! Thanks for showing such a great way to use it; you are so talented.

Leave a comment