Hamsters. In Leotards. :)

Hola! Have you all been partaking in The Daily Marker 30 Day this month? I am on Day 11 now and I colored some of these yesterday for Day 10. So fun!!

I ordered this Waffle Flower set Gym Rat and Waffle Flower dies for Gym Rat during  Ellen Hutson’s sale last weekend and here I am using it already! whoooot! This set is retiring, so there’s no time to waste if you love it like I do! Just sayin’. 🙂

The star on this is the Taylored Expressions Masking Stencil: Stars and that one is HERE.

I thought this turned out so fun and sooooo 80’s! ❤

I put the hamsters I colored today on this next card:

This stencil background is the Mesh stencil from Simon Says Stamp HERE.

I colored all the hamsters with Copic Markers and I just ❤ them! I have been wanting this set for awhile because these little guys truly CRACK ME UP! Their sweatbands and all! Sooooo funny to me!

I hope you have gotten a kick out of these two cards like I did making them! You can find these stamps and dies at Ellen Hutson with the following links:

Take care– Jill 🙂

Instagram? jilldhawkins

2 thoughts on “Hamsters. In Leotards. :)

Leave a comment