Waffle Flower September Fun!

I’m excited to be joining Waffle Flower! Today, we are sharing the September Release!

Welcome to the Waffle Flower September Release! I’m excited to be hopping with Waffle Flower to show you all the fun new goodies awaiting you on the Waffle Flower website! Be sure to check out each stop in today’s blog hop for fun, inspiration, and chances to win some of these new release goodies!

Next stop after me is Rebecca Keppel, but you can always circle back to the beginning on the  Waffle Flower Blog.
Let’s get this party started! First up, I love the clean simplicity of my this first card! This card features:

To make this card, I first die cut the Triangle Trees Die and masked them all in half before blending on some ink. You can also do this with the Triangle Trees Coloring Stencil or the Triangle Trees Stamp Set.

The sentiment is from the Holiday Cheer Sentiments Stamp Set. I also love the subtle background which is created with Folk Art Background Die.

Next up, I used the Folk Art Tree Die and the stencil that actually coordinates with the die I used for the background (Folk Art Background Die) on the previous card: Folk Art Background Stencil.

It’s always fun to mix up the color combos for the holidays! Oh and the cute little flowers and vines are the Folk Art Floral Die.  (There is also a new die called Folk Art Frame Matching Die which works with the Folk Art Frame Stencil which would be great to use too!)

It reminds me of both a dainty cookie and a cozy sweater! 🙂

Next up, there is a good combo–The Under the Tree Combo!

I used the Under the Tree Stamp Set and the Under the Tree Matching Die. How cute are they!? EEeeeeeek! The set always includes a tree (hence the name). 😊

I thought this one turned out fun and will be a cutie to give!

And how about a fun rainbow holiday card? Yes please! This one is made with the following goodies:

Speaking of pie, should we switch gears to Halloween?! Yes, let’s do! And there is another combo to be had: Boo Combo! Such a cutie: Boo Stamp Set and Boo Matching Die. I just love them and the little ghosts and bats? Gah! Here’s the intel from WF: The Boo Stamp Set is back for a limited time! We also updated the matching die to include a circle die for a “Moon” which also works with our Puffy Circle Shaker Cover!

Back to the holiday cards? This is a super fun one! Christmas Tree Shaker Die ! This makes creating a shaker super quick and easy with the Shaker Cover. 🙂
And the sentiment is from Subsentiments Christmas Tree Diecut Sheet –these are quick and easy to use for all the cards!
Lastly, one more holiday card! This one uses the Beaded Wreath Die. I wanted to use some retro holiday colors for this one too. 😊 The background is created with the Dotted Chevron Die.

Again, I used a quick and easy sentiment from the Subsentiments Christmas Tree Diecut Sheet. This is really reminds me of the 70s in every way! 🙂

Who would ever guess we are in a super heat streak with all this holiday card making going on? Cue the snow!
From now till September 9th, 2023, all orders placed at waffleflower.com will receive an exclusive Little Stocking Die (No code required!).
For today’s hop, Waffle Flower is giving away $25 gift certificates at every stop of the hop, that’s a total of 3 chances to win! You can leave a comment on this blog and along the hop by 11:59pm EST on Monday September 11th, 2023 for your chances to win. Winners will be chosen at random from the comments and will be announced on the Waffle Flower Blog on Winner Friday 9/11/2023.

Here is the complete list for the HOP!

Thank you to Waffle Flower for having me along for the crafty fun!

Here are the Waffle Flower products I used today: (I’ve used clickable links for ease to find on the Waffle Flower site.)

Also wanted to remind you and mention Waffle Flower fun Grip Mats! I have used the one HERE the most. But if you’re not sure which one to get, you can save some more crafty dollars with the Grip Mat Bundle HERE. A great tool to use for all the things!

The entire Waffle Flower September Release can be found HERE.

For those of you who are new to Waffle Flower, they have a Last Chance section on their website that lists many goodies for 25% off until they are gone! This would be a great place to start your collection! And don’t forget to check out their monthly Flash Sales! I need to get the PANDA🐼 ! so cute!

Thanks for stopping by–have fun checking out the hop and the New September 2023 Release from Waffle Flower 🙂

Take care–Jill 🙂

Instagram? jilldhawkins

39 thoughts on “Waffle Flower September Fun!

  1. Sandy Pellecchia says:

    Hi Jill I love the use of the folk art background die along with the stencil set too in your first two cards. I keep saying these tools take our crafting to another level. They do with you your work is gorgeous thanks for sharing!!

  2. Carmelle says:

    I’m speechless! Super Amazing set of cards! Thank you so much 😊
    Once again I see uniqueness! Waffle Flower, congratulations on having one of the most diverse and talented Design Team’s I have had the privilege of viewing!
    Thank you 😊

Leave a comment