Taylored Expressions-Let’s Rainbow!

Hooray for a  New Release over at Taylored Expressions… it’s all Sunshine and Rainbows!! I am very excited about this release–I love the Sunshine Kit and now you can get some of those items a la carte! Big fan!

These are the Foil It – ROYGBIV with the Create-in-Quads – ROYGBIV! Soooooo fun! I could make these all day! 🙂

Rainbowtastic!

This one uses the Return of the Floaties cutie!

And this one uses the Duck Duck Goose little critter!

For both of these I used the TE Fun Foil Glitter Shimmer! Love that one!

Next up, I really wanted to straight up Googley eye this sun–that is my favorite from the previous kit release–so cute and fun to get in the mail. However, I thought I’d mix it up and go with this little sun!

This sentiment, face and then the die is all from the Here Comes the Sun–stamps, dies and foil it!

Oh soooo cute! I did have to still add googley eyes–looks like my sunshine got sunburned tho? ha!

Here’s the scoop from Taylored Expressions:

The Rainbow Enamel Dots Bundle is $45 and includes:


This special bundle is only is only available while supplies last!
  • First 750 orders of $75+ receive the Sticker to It – Rainbow Bright for free!
 

All these products are available now over at Taylored Expressions. See my links below  🙂

ROYGBIV cards:  

Sunshine card 

Find the TE Blog Post HERE with lots of colorful examples to inspire from the TE Creative Team! 😉

Thanks so much for stopping by!  🙂

Take care- 

Jill

 Follow me on Instagram: jilldhawkins 🙂

Leave a comment