Walkin’ on Sunshine…

Super duper duper exciting news today…I am a winner in the Paper Crafts & Scrapbooking Magazine’s World Card Making Day contest!! I screeched some very high pitched squeals and proceeded to eek… A LOT. 🙂 I’m over-the-top-thrilled about this awesome news!!! (understatement.) HUGE thanks to PC&S Magazine for all this happy!

Below is my card …just kidding! I can’t show you silly goose 😉 April 2015 PC&S issue  peeps (“Thanks” category). It’ll surely be fun to see all the winning cards!

I’m sharing a card, nonetheless. I like the second generation stamping shadow on a bold sentiment…I would like to try it with these diamonds too, but I was too far along and afraid I’d botch it! 🙂 I’ll be trying that soon.hawkins_jill_i like you_

 

Many Thanks for popping by…walkin’ on sunshine

Jill 🙂

Supplies: (Say it-Hello & I Like You) Technique Tuesday, (Darling Diamonds) Lil Inker, (inks) Hero Arts, thread, stylus, scoring board, Paper Source cardstock

4 thoughts on “Walkin’ on Sunshine…

  1. Well, HELLO, winner! Congratulations on your win, Jill. I am thrilled to be in the same category with you! It’s been an awesome year for you in paper-crafting, eh? Way to go on all of your success! Your Hello card is so AWESOME!

Leave a comment