MFT Color Challenge #16!

PrintToday starts Color Challenge #16 on the My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration blog…I love me some COLOR!! Brown Paper Bag! Eeek! Enjoyable color.

Hop over there today & find out all the details! Here’s a peek πŸ™‚

HAWKINS_JILL_cc16__00_wmHow about an extra treat today? Ok! πŸ˜‰ I’m not really a purple person, but this Lavender Fields is quite awesome! I love that these challenges push me out of my comfort zone! πŸ™‚

HAWKINS_JILL_MFT CC16_WMIs this cupcake stand not the cutest!!? Oh my word. It goes together really quick too… especially if you don’t stitch on the tiniest scallop to the bottom of each side. lol πŸ˜‰ And yes, I’m addicted to the Peeps! πŸ˜‰

This cupcake stand was made with the following supplies by My Favorite Things: Die-namics LLD Cupcake Stand, Die-namics Candy Jars, Die-namics Stitched Trad Tags STAX, Blueprints #19 (dies), Candy Jar Companions (stamps), Black Licorice (dye ink), Lemon Chiffon, Lavender Fields, Brown Paper Bag, & Green Room (card stock)Β  πŸ˜‰

Printjoin us! πŸ™‚

My sweet MFTC&I teamies: Veronica Zalis, Vera Yates, Alice Wertz, Erin Lee Schreiner, Miriam Prantner, and Susan R. Opel!

Thanks for coming by πŸ™‚

Jill πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “MFT Color Challenge #16!

Leave a Reply

