Taylored Expressions January Release: Day 2

Welcome back to Day Two of Taylored Expressions January Release Week! If you missed my post yesterday sharing day one, I’ll link you up down below. 🙂

This first card features a new stamp and die: Big Grumpy Cat. Ok–this sentiment is absolutely HILARIOUS to me!!! Bwaaahaaaaha!!! Just when Big Grumpy Cat cannot be funnier, he so is! 🙂

I colored him with Copic markers and heat embossed the Shiplap Background before creating a little window behind him that I scored for some more texture back there. I also added these new bits from TE! 🙂

Next up, I have another little laugh!! If you can’t tell, I love making and sending funny cards. Laughter is so good for you! 🙂 This is the new Sarcasti-CHUCK!!! And check out his clothes–those are Sarcasti-CHUCK’s Wardrobe! Haaaa! What a dresser he is, don’t you think?

I colored everything with Copics before adhering all together and to the card front with foam adhesive. That sentiment is just so funny and I am so using that on my husband’s Valentine this year! 🙂

You can find all my supplies and links to the Taylored Expressions Shop below.

Big Grumpy Cat card:


Sarcasti-Chuck card:


Make your list and because the New Release is available NOW! Today, Tuesday, January 7 at 9 AM CST.

Be sure to check out the TE Blog!

If you missed my post yesterday for Taylored Expressions Day 1 of this Sneaks Week, check that post out HERE. And be sure to see what the rest of the TE Creative Team made!

Thanks so much for stopping by again today! See you back here tomorrow because I’ll be sharing Day 3! 🙂

Have a great Tuesday!

Jill

Instagram: jilldhawkins

2 thoughts on “Taylored Expressions January Release: Day 2

Leave a comment