Inspired by…

PrintToday is Inspirational Day two on the MFT Blog…Go check it out!

I enjoy this quote by Dr. Suess. It is so simple, but if you stop and think, it makes you wonder. ๐Ÿ™‚ It is so fitting for kids and for myself. Plus, I think it’s a great motto to be sure and do both. I find myself doing this every time I sit down to make a project. Thinking about what I want to make and then wonder how I can use this or that. It’s both deep and simply practical right? ๐Ÿ™‚ Plus I freaking love this graphic Laina made. Ahhhh…. ๐Ÿ™‚

MFT_InspiredBy_SuessHere’s a card I was inspired to make:

hawkins_jill_congratssqueal_wmI thought this would be a super cute card for a kiddo! That lil’ squeal! ๐Ÿ™‚

hawkins_jill_congratssqueal_00_wmCross stitched dies: Thud.

Hope you’ll hop over and read more this week on the MFT Blog! It’s sure to get your mind turning! ๐Ÿ™‚ Oh, and I believe I heard the word prizes!!

This card is made with the following supplies at My Favorite Things:SupplyListBar

 

 

Today ends the current Sketch, but tomorrow starts the new! Check out the My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration blog for all the fun!

photoMFT_ColorChallenge_PaintBook_20PrintThanks for dropping in! ๐Ÿ™‚

Jill ๐Ÿ™‚

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Inspired by…

Leave a comment