MFT Sketch #248

photoMFT Sketch Challenge #248 rolls out today on the My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration Blog today!

This week’s sketch:MFT_WSC_248Here is my take this week:

hawkins_jill_thank you really_wmKeeping it simple and bold. I enjoy using simply detailed supplies in different ways. The MFT Stitched STAX are really the best dies one can invest in. The possibilities!! 🙂 AND this sentiment is one of my all time favorites. PerfectO! The stitching is the nod to the stars in the sketch.

hawkins_jill_thank you really_00_wmIn my continuing effort to create cards faster (Never fear…I’ll always be very slow too!), I made this second card:

hawkins_jill_fella_wmI’m really enjoy the buildings and little scene pieces in the London Mouse set. But I was neglecting these cute little fellas! Awww…and they are cute! 🙂 Errr, I mean, handsome. 😉

hawkins_jill_fella_00_wmHope you’ll join us on the MFT Challenges! And be sure to check out the MFT Blog today to see the results of the Superstar Card Contest!! I can’t WAIT myself!! 🙂

My first card is made with the following supplies at My Favorite Things:

SupplyListBar

 

My handsome fella card is made with the following supplies at My Favorite Things:

Tuesdays on the MFT Challenge and Inspiration blog are cooooool!

My terrifically talented MFTC&I DT teamies: Veronica Zalis, Vera Yates, Alice Wertz, Erin Lee Schreiner, Miriam Prantner, and Susan R. Opel!
Thanks for stopping by…
Jill 🙂

One thought on “MFT Sketch #248

Leave a comment