MFT Color Challenge #36

Today, Color Challenge #36 is on the My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration blog!

MFT_ColorChallenge_PaintBook_36Here is my card for this MFT Color Challenge:

hawkins_jill_pretty darn_wmThe Amazing stamp set is well used here 🙂

hawkins_jill_pretty darn_00_wmI had to bust out the Proof Positive Cover Up. One of my all time MFT faves!

I made a second card with this combo: Winter light is not my photography friend. 😦

hawkins_jill_thanks_wmI thought this wonky window action would be fun. And the little Alphas from the LLD Bottle Cap Letters set are a fabulous size! 🙂 I went LLD all over this card. 😉

hawkins_jill_thanks_00_wmI quite enjoy this color combo! 🙂

My first card is made with the following supplies by My Favorite Things:
SupplyListBar

 

 My Thanks card is made with the following supplies by My Favorite Things:

The new Sketch Challenge #260 started yesterday! 🙂 Check it out!
My Amazing MFT Challenge & Inspiration teammates: Veronica Zalis, Vera Yates, Alice Wertz, Erin Lee Schreiner, Miriam Prantner, and Susan R. Opel!

Instagram? jilldhawkins.

Thank you for stopping by today. Merry Christmas to you!! Hope yours is joyful and full of fun! 🙂

Jill 🙂

One thought on “MFT Color Challenge #36

  1. Miriam Prantner says:

    Love the contrast between these cards with the light and the dark! I need to pull out this coverplate again!

Leave a comment