MFT Sketch #278

Here’s my take on MFT Sketch Challenge #278! This comes from the My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration Blog!photoI soooo enjoy the MFT Cover-Ups. 🙂

hawkins_jill_thank u really_wmI blocked the card stocks and then die cut the panel. After that was cut, I inlaid the pieces, alternating their original positions.  I thought I’d reinforced the channel ways with some white strips.  Enjoyable. 😉hawkins_jill_thank u really_00_wmMy card is made with supplies at My Favorite Things. Die-namics: Four Way Chevron Cover-Up, Stitched Fishtail Flag STAX, Blueprints 13. Stamps: Thanks So Very Much. Card stock: Razzle Berry, Lemon Drop, Blueberry, and Smooth White. <–all the fruity stocks! ha! 🙂

Instagram? jilldhawkins

Thanks for stopping by! 🙂
Jill

2 thoughts on “MFT Sketch #278

Leave a comment