Apple of My Pi…

hawkins_jill_apple pi_Is it wrong when you crack yourself up? Nah… πŸ™‚ “If you can’t laugh at yourself…”

I so enjoy a good play on words…

Here’s the card I was fortunate to have selected & published in the September Paper Crafts & Scrapbooking Issue. These magazines are oozing with inspiration and (a lot of) talent πŸ™‚ Go check it out!

This card has a little bit of several stamp sets–which makes it that much more fun.

Enjoy the last two days of “summer”!

Thank you for popping by…

Jill πŸ™‚

Supplies: (Quinn’s 123’s & A Good Apple) Lawn Fawn, (Sentiment Sampler) Paper Smooches, (My Words) Hero Arts, (Incredible by Ali Edwards) Technique Tuesday. Paper Source & Neenah cardstock, Hero Arts inks, Prismacolors, blending stumps, thread.

One thought on “Apple of My Pi…

Leave a comment