Shake to Thank…

PrintToday on the My Favorite Things Blog is Day 4 of SHAKER CARDS!! A plethora of goodness to see this week. Shaker cards are super fun in BULK!! ๐Ÿ™‚

Today’s theme was to use a word die and shake it up! So I did ๐Ÿ™‚

hawkins_jill_thank you shake_wmConfession: I love all things sprinkles. It’s borderline ridiculous ;). But why not add them to a card!? It’s like the perfect storm of goodness. ๐Ÿ™‚

hawkins_jill_thank you shake_00_wmThis card is made with the following supplies at My Favorite Things:ย Die-namics Thank you, Die-namics Inside & Out Diagonal Stitched Rectangle STAX (dies), BG Diagonal Stripes Background (stamp), Grout Gray (dye ink), Field Day & Smooth White (card stock). ๐Ÿ™‚

Join in the shaker fun!! There are PRIZES each day! ๐Ÿ˜‰

HERE is my Shaker post from yesterday. There you can link to a few other Shaker Cards I’ve made ๐Ÿ˜‰

Be sure to check out the My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration blog for the current Sketch Challenge and Color Challenge too.

photoPrintJoin us! ๐Ÿ™‚

Thanks for dropping in! ๐Ÿ™‚

Jill ๐Ÿ™‚

 

12 thoughts on “Shake to Thank…

Leave a comment