MFT Sketch #233 & Movement

photoSketch Challenge #233 on My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration starts today my friends!

Here is this week’s sketch:
MFT_WSC_233Here’s my take:

hawkins_jill_starts shine for you_wmLoving Laina’s June stuff. Shocker, I know 😉

hawkins_jill_starts shine for you_00_wmBonus footage!! Read on…

PrintHave you checked out the MFT Blog this week!? There is a lot of goodness over there. Today’s concept is: Movement. Head over there to read all about it.

Here is my card: Movement.hawkins_jill_make a wish_wmWhen I made this, I didn’t realize this card would fall on the same day as my other Star card! Kismet. 🙂hawkins_jill_make a wish_00_wmMy first card is made with the following supplies at My Favorite Things:

SupplyListBar

 

My second card is made with the following supplies at My Favorite Things:

PrintHope you’ll join us!

Thanks for stopping by…
Jill 🙂

2 thoughts on “MFT Sketch #233 & Movement

  1. Miriam Prantner says:

    Great take on the sketch! I love the star paper you created for the background and wonderful movement from the stars on the second card!

Leave a comment