MFT Sketch #245

photoMFT Sketch Challenge #245 is on My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration today!

This week’s sketch:MFT_WSC_245My card for the week:hawkins_jill_i'm so grateful_wmFall florals! Suddenly I need more ink pads… ha! 😉

hawkins_jill_i'm so grateful_00_wmI made a second card, loosely based on this Sketch too:

hawkins_jill_happy hello_wmLove this apple! Hel-lo Teacher Cards!

hawkins_jill_happy hello_00_wmMy first card is made with the following supplies at My Favorite Things:

SupplyListBar

 

My apple card is made with the following supplies at My Favorite Things:

Don’t miss Tuesdays on the MFT Challenge and Inspiration blog! Spotted!! 🙂

Also, did you see this!? Click HERE for the details! LOVE it!

Print

See you back here tomorrow for the newest Color Challenge! It’s another good one! 🙂

Thanks for popping by…
Jill 🙂

2 thoughts on “MFT Sketch #245

Leave a comment