MFT Color Challenge #33

Color Challenge #33 is on the My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration blog!

MFT_ColorChallenge_PaintBook_33I’m really enjoyed working with this combo because it evokes such coziness. Hence my cards for this Challenge:

hawkins_jill_let's cuddle_wmThis card makes me oh so happy! The new Chunky Chevron Cover up is AWESOME. Just so cool. The possibilities! 🙂

For this card, I cut the cover up out of Sweet Tooth and then inlaid all the pieces. After, I overlaid the hollow Steel Gray cover up in the opposite direction. I shrieked a bit! Die cutting and stamping are definitely my happy. 🙂

hawkins_jill_let's cuddle_00_wmI made another card with this combo, this time using the chevron pieces only 🙂

hawkins_jill_the snuggle_wmAgain, The Snuggle is Real. I keep joking I may need an intervention to stop using these two products. Of course, I’m kidding. Or am I? Haaaaa! 🙂

hawkins_jill_the snuggle_00_wmThis color combo just says: Winter. 🙂

My first card is make with the following supplies by My Favorite Things:
SupplyListBar

 

My second card was made with the following supplies by My Favorite Things:

The new Sketch Challenge #254 started yesterday! 🙂 Join us for BOTH! 🙂

My radiant MFT Challenge & Inspiration teammates: Veronica Zalis, Vera Yates, Alice Wertz, Erin Lee Schreiner, Miriam Prantner, and Susan R. Opel!

Instagram? jilldhawkins.

Thank you for stopping in! 🙂

Jill 🙂

One thought on “MFT Color Challenge #33

Leave a comment