You’re Rad-ish!

Hooray for the weekend! I was trying to do nothing last night, but apparently I cannot do that because I ended up making this card. 🙂 

Let me just say: I used more purple on this card than I’ve used all year? Haaaaaa!

For this, I used Essentials by Ellen stamps set,  Wonky Backdrops and Avery Elle’s Punny Pantry stamps. I completely enjoy this Avery Elle set because PUNS! 🙂  I was fortunate (and super excited!) to be gifted this at a crafty retreat. Thank you, Avery Elle! ❤

I colored this radish with Copic markers and fussy cut it out. I stamped the Wonky Backdrop with a Hero Arts ombre ink pad. Love how that turned out! 🙂 I stitched on some patterned paper and cardstock strips before I added the lot with foam adhesive. Such a fun card!

I’m adding this for the Mix-It Up Challenge with Avery Elle over at Ellen Hutson right now. Plenty of time to join in, so hoping to make another one day. Wishful thinking anyway ;)! Check it out and join in! 🙂

Thanks for stopping by!

Jill 🙂

Instagram? jilldhawkins

Leave a Reply

