Hi There!

Happy Super Bowl Sunday! It is snowing here, and this is the perfect card for today!

I colored these cuties for #thedailymarker30day today, and actually put them on a card right away. Hooray! I actually colored them in the wee hours of the morning because I couldn’t sleep. I believe that was due to possibly dozing off (albeit VERY briefly) earlier in the day?  LOL! I blame my son. 🙂 He wears me out! ❤

These cuties are from Lawn Fawn’s Snow Cool and Chit Chat. I have the dies for the Snow Cool set, but the Chit Chat, I just fussy cut. I think Chit Chat was one of my first LF sets? 🙂 Oh and the heart is from Lawn Fawn’s Hearts die.

I used Lawn Fawn Jet Black (Copic friendly) Ink,  Hero Arts White Embossing Powder, Copic Markers, and Worn Lipstick Oxide ink.

This is also perfect for joining the current Lawn Fawnatics Challenge: Inspiration Board. It’s so wintery and love filled, I thought this would be spot on. 🙂

Have a great Sunday! Thanks for popping by!

Take care! Jill 🙂

Instagram? jilldhawkins

2 thoughts on “Hi There!

  1. nancy says:

    I love this absolutely adorable card! The Chit Chat speech bubble is so fun with the cute penguins! Love the beautiful inky background too! I’m so glad you joined us at Lawn Fawnatics!

Leave a comment