MFT Color Challenge #21!

MFT_ColorChallenge_PaintBook_21Today starts Color Challenge #21 on the My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration blog. Bop over there to take in all the juicy stuff!

Fuse Green is working it’s way into many of my cards lately! Who knew!?

Stop over to the MFTC&I Blog today & see all the lovelies! It is just so fun to read and this DT is stellar. Stellar!

Here’s mine:

HAWKINS_JILL_happy place_wmAmpersand and Flamingo. Enough said.

HAWKINS_JILL_happy place_00_wmOh, and stripes. Be still my cardmaking loving heart… πŸ™‚

I made a second card with this color combo and tried to keep it a little simpler πŸ˜‰

HAWKINS_JILL_sending congrats_wmAll these dies make a simple card have so much detail. Love that.

HAWKINS_JILL_sending congrats_00_wm My flamingo card was made with the following supplies by My Favorite Things:

SupplyListBar

 

My second Congrats card was made with the following supplies by My Favorite Things:

PrintJoin us! πŸ™‚

My MFTC&I DT fantabulous teamies: Veronica Zalis, Vera Yates, Alice Wertz, Erin Lee Schreiner, Miriam Prantner, and Susan R. Opel!

Thanks for stopping by πŸ™‚

Jill πŸ™‚

One thought on “MFT Color Challenge #21!

Leave a Reply

