MFT Sketch #240

photoMFT Sketch Challenge #240 on My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration begins rockin’ today!

Here is this week’s sketch:MFT_WSC_240This is my card for the week: One of my favorite Sketch cards to date. LOVE these dies.

hawkins_jill_you got this_wmI used a Fuse Green card base and stamped the new Wonky Chevron background on the inside. Adds a little fun for the recipient 🙂 “You Got This” = Awesomesauce.

hawkins_jill_you got this_00_wmI really enjoyed this week’s sketch, so I made another card. Then I had ideas for at least three more, but, it was almost midnight. 😉 Some other day…

hawkins_jill_congrats_wmThose little flags use the new August released Fringe die! Oh goodness, that’s a fun one too! 🙂 The Primitive White base gives a nice warmth to the card.

hawkins_jill_congrats_00_wmThis one is being mailed to a friend…and it is WAY overdue. 😦

My first card is made with the following supplies at My Favorite Things:

SupplyListBar

 

My second card is made with the following supplies at My Favorite Things:

The MFT Challenge and Inspiration blog continues to feature cards every Tuesday that have been SPOTTED! Oh so fun!

Thanks for stopping by…
Jill 🙂

2 thoughts on “MFT Sketch #240

  1. Miriam Prantner says:

    AMAZING die cutting as usual! Loving the way you die cut dies you might not think of using for the sketch, you are so clever!

Leave a comment