MFT Sketch #227

photoSketch Challenge #227 on My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration blog is kicking off today! It’s possible there could be many new MFT products used by the dynamite team…just sayin’. 🙂

Here’s my card for the week. I may or may not have a slight obsession with the MFT Blueprints. 😉 LOL! This is a lot of the new one: Blueprints #25!hawkins_jill_You're Darn Great_00_wmI don’t have the Fishtail Flags STAX, so I just had to elongate the Die-namics Stitched Jumbo Fishtail Banner STAX with a little die cutting magic. Works fabulously. Literally stretching your dies! 🙂hawkins_jill_You're Darn Great_wmHere’s the sketch 🙂MFT_WSC_227I made a second card based on this Sketch #227:

hawkins_jill_hello blooms_00_wmI don’t typically excel at using flower anything, but I have to say I was sooooo absolutely thrilled when I received these! THESE Build-able Blooms are SO up my alley–builder flowers that are on the potentially whimsical/funky side–I can’t wait to use them more! 🙂hawkins_jill_hello blooms_wmMy first card is made with the following supplies at My Favorite Things:

My second card, Hello Blooms is made with the following supplies at My Favorite Things:

PrintHope you’ll join us!
Thanks for stopping through…
Jill 🙂

2 thoughts on “MFT Sketch #227

Leave a comment