MFT Color Challenge #30

MFT_ColorChallenge_PaintBook_30It’s the 4th Thursday of the month! That means Color Challenge #30 is on the My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration blog! I’m certain our team has knocked this outta the park! 🙂

hawkins_jill_bubble_wmTricky to photograph vellum soda bottles. Dooley noted. 😉hawkins_jill_bubble_00_wmI even put bubbles in the bottles. Can you see them? Ha!! I have my first New Year’s card ready! Whoot! 🙂

Here is a fun second card with this combo: I LOVE the Highrise Alphas.hawkins_jill_home_REwm

I am kind of a font geek. 😉 If you are too, I recommend the documentary Helvetica. Big. Fan. 😉
hawkins_jill_home_00_REwm

I want to spell all the things. 🙂

My Soda Pop card is make with the following supplies by My Favorite Things:
SupplyListBar

 

My second card was made with the following supplies by My Favorite Things:

PrintJoin us! The latest Sketch Challenge started yesterday too! Check it out HERE. 🙂
My bright MFT Challenge & Inspiration teammates: Veronica Zalis, Vera Yates, Alice Wertz, Erin Lee Schreiner, Miriam Prantner, and Susan R. Opel!

Instagram? Me too! jilldhawkins.

Thanks for stopping by 🙂

Jill 🙂

One thought on “MFT Color Challenge #30

Leave a Reply

