My Beaker Bubbles; MFT Sketch #263

photoAnother week, another MFT Sketch Challenge. Sketch #263 on the My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration blog. Yana’s guest projects over there this month are fun!! 🙂


Here’s my take: Love. This. Chemistry. ❤
hawkins_jill_my beaker1_wm
I stamped gray on gray here, but the ink really soaked into the card stock overnight. Wacky.

Also, I believe this is a flask, not a beaker. But I color owls blue. So, you know. All is fair in creative endeavors, right? 😉

hawkins_jill_my beaker_00_wmLaina’s newly released sets for January make me so very happy! The minute I saw it, I knew there was Undeniable Chemistry! 🙂

My card is made with the following supplies at My Favorite Things: Die-namics: LLD Chemistry Set, Basic Edges, File Folder Edges, Wonky Stitched Rectangle STAX (LOVE!), Stitched Fishtail Banners. Stamps: Undeniable Chemistry. Card stock and Inks.

Thanks for stopping in!
Jill 🙂

6 thoughts on “My Beaker Bubbles; MFT Sketch #263

Leave a comment